Skip to content

Irish Elite Technical Skills Soccer Camp (boys, grades 7-12)


Enrichment - Youth / High School Sports Camps / Rosemount High School -
Youth Summer 2024

Attention all interested soccer players. Please join me for four days of specific, targeted and intense technical training. In this training, concentrate on individual ball skills, higher-thinking distribution, communication, passing, first touch, movement and fitness. 

 June 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Instructor

Todd Farrington


Coach Farrington has coached at the club, high school and collegiate levels and is currently the head boys’ and girls’ soccer coach at Rosemont High School and coaches with Minnesota Thunder Academy in their Elite Clubs National League (ECNL) and National Premier League (NPL) Boys’ program and in their US Soccer Developmental Academy. He holds a USSF C license, NCSAA Goalkeeper I & II license, and has been playing/coaching for almost 50 years.

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
RBSOC-712B

  Todd Farrington


Rosemount High School : Field 2 - Turf 2
Mon Jun 17, Tue Jun 18 & Thu Jun 20
8:30 - 9:30 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   7th - 12th

Price: $ 40 00
RBSOC-712C

  Todd Farrington


Rosemount High School : Field 2 - Turf 2
Mon Jun 24 - Thu Jun 27
8:30 - 9:30 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   7th - 12th

Price: $ 50 00
RBSOC-712D

  Todd Farrington


Rosemount High School : Field 2 - Turf 2
Mon Jul 8 - Thu Jul 11
8:30 - 9:30 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   7th - 12th

Price: $ 50 00
RBSOC-712E

  Todd Farrington


Rosemount High School : Field 2 - Turf 2
Mon Jul 15 - Thu Jul 18
8:30 - 9:30 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   7th - 12th

Price: $ 50 00
RBSOC-712F

  Todd Farrington


Rosemount High School : Field 2 - Turf 2
Mon Jul 22 - Thu Jul 25
8:30 - 9:30 AM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   7th - 12th

Price: $ 50 00