Skip to content

Eagan Wildcat Volleyball Camp (girls, grades 9-12)


Enrichment - Youth / High School Sports Camps / Eagan High School -
Youth Summer 2024

Improve your volleyball skills and understanding of the game at Eagan Wildcat Girls Volleyball Camp. The camp focuses on skill development including passing, setting, attacking, defensive positioning and serving along with team play (serve, receive, offense and defense) in a competitive and fun environment. 

EVBALL-9 is for players entering grade 9

EVBALL-1012 is for players entering grades 10-12

 June 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
EVBALL-1012

  MCKENNA MELVILLE


Eagan High School : Multiple Rooms
Tuesdays, Jul 9 - Jul 30
7:00 - 8:45 AM

Eagan High School : Multiple Rooms
Wed Jul 10, Wed Jul 17 & Wed Jul 24
5:00 - 8:00 PM

Eagan High School : Multiple Rooms
Wednesday, Jul 31
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Grades   10th - 12th

Price: $ 240 00
EVBALL-9

  MCKENNA MELVILLE


Dakota Hills Middle : Gym A and Gym B
Tue Jun 11 & Wed Jun 12
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Eagan High School : Multiple Rooms
Mon Jun 17 & Mon Jun 24
7:30 - 9:00 AM

Eagan High School : Multiple Rooms
Tuesday, Jun 18
5:00 - 7:30 PM

Eagan High School : Multiple Rooms
Wednesday, Jun 26
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

  No Class Jun 19 & Jun 25


Grades   9th

Already started


Price: $ 180 00